Hawaiian!

YoKana

Sponsors VSSR


Snapshot_049.png


Bring us these Cute Pareo skirt  for the Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Physique, Belleza Venus,Isis,Freya, With 8 colors and HuD Driven. coupled with the Hawaiian Top coming in 8 Color HuD with floral textures This top is Fitted mesh  *shown with the Maitreya Lara body HUD hides exposed parts and fits the top well*

Hawaiian Top 175L

Pareo Skirt


VSSR LISBON


“I fell for her in summer, my lovely summer girl,
From summer she is made, my lovely summer girl,
I’d love to spend a winter with my lovely summer girl,
But I’m never warm enough for my lovely summer girl,
It’s summer when she smiles, I’m laughing like a child,
It’s the summer of our lives; we’ll contain it for a while
She holds the heat, the breeze of summer in the circle of her hand
I’d be happy with this summer if it’s all we ever had.” 


Snapshot_046.png

For more from VSSR

Virtual Secret Sales Room ~ FLICKER

Virtual Secret Sales Room ~ LANDMARK

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

