Pride Dress!

XK Designs

at Second Pride Event

Snapshot_001

Show you support and flash your colors show the world your happy show the world you don’t care whats between someones legs! the heart Loves who the Heart Loves who are you to demand its not right!  check out the Second Pride event and pick up this dress and more for 50L! if not for any other reason than it SPARKLES! (fitting the Maitreya Lara)

“Did I use enough lube last night?”

I turned my head to the side and closed my eyes with blushing
cheeks. “Don’t…don’t call it that.”

“What? Lube?” he asked. I nodded and covered my mouth with my
hand. He chuckled and smirked. “All right, did I use enough stuff last
night?”

“Mm-hmm.”

 

Cw6g02eXgAARf_F

 

 

 

 

Second pride Event Opens on June 23rd till July 2nd

Here is Event Landmark 

P R I D E

Pride F A C E B O O K   F L I C K E R

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

