Gender Pride

This is The IP Nails GenderUnisex Set for Second pride Event Opens on June 23rd till July 2nd

Marketplace store: ~

Mainstore: ~ 

Facebook me: ~ 

Facebook Group: ~ 

Flickr me: ~ 

Flickr Group: ~ 

Available as an Exclusive Gender pack price of 98L For Slink/Dynamic female and male, Omega female and male, Maitreya/Bento Hands, Vista Bento female and male, and Signature applier for male

Snapshot_009.png

You can find this set in the Powerdesign store

Here is Event Landmark 

P R I D E

Pride F A C E B O O K   F L I C K E R

Snapshot_007.png

“The only opinion I have is that I could never look someone in the eye and tell them that they didn’t love someone that they know they love. It’s not my job to judge and it’s not a job I’d want. I love people a lot. All kinds. If we were meant to be the same then we wouldn’t be human.”

Snapshot_001.png

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

