SQUARE 1 EVENT IPNails!

IPNails has brought us an EXCLUSIVE to Square1 event these Stripes are available from TODAY!

Snapshot_070.png

Square1 Event Opens on June 1st till June 21st. Available as an Exclusive fatpack price of 158L For Slink/Dynamic, Omega, Maitreya/Bento Hands & Vista Bento

 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Snapshot_069
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

All Links:

Marketplace store: ~ 

Mainstore: ~ 

Facebook me: ~ 

Facebook Group: ~ 

Flickr me: ~

Flickr Group: ~ 

Snapshot_072.png

“My nails clawed against the smooth tiles as I pushed up onto my hands and knees. I rose unsteadily to my feet.
Speed is my ally. Breathe. In and out. Focus. Time is my power.”

IP Nails Stripes AD.png

Model Zoya wearing the Slink body and Dynamic hands my many thanks

Leave a Reply

